Welcome to dTk Group
dTk Griggrose
& Cedar Cabs ( Salisbury )

Griggrose Coach Excursions

January 2018

We are sorry we don't have any destination this month, if you or a group have enough for a minibus please email [email protected] for a private charter quote

February 2018

Saturday 24th February 2018


Portsmouth and Gunwharf Quays Shopping


£12.00 per person

March 2018

Wednesday 7th March 2018


City of Wells - Shopping & Sightseeing


£12.00 Per Person

Saturday 10th March 2018

Brighton Shopping


£12.50 Person

Wednesday 14th March 2018


Southampton West Quay Shopping

£10.00 Per Person

Saturday 24th March 2018


Farmer Gows at Farringdon

£21.00 per person

£60.00 Family Ticket (2 Adults & 2 Children )

Wednesday 28th March 2018


Blandford Brewery Tour

£25.00 Per person


Please note: Under 18's must be accompanied by an Adult, sensible footwear - no open toed shoes or heels.

April 2018

May 2018

Wednesday 2nd May 2018

Watercress Railway

Adult - £30.00 Per Person

Child - £21.00 Per Person

Admission Included


Saturday 12th May 2018

Adams Farm & Bourton on the Water

Adults - £23.00

Child - £21.00

Toddlers (Ages 2+3) - £18.00 

Senior - £22.00

Family tickets available, Please call us for more information

Wednesday 16th May 2018

Ringwood & Christchurch Shopping

£12.00 Per Person

Saturday 26th May 2018

Bovington Tank Museum

Adult - £22.50 Per Person

Child - £15.00 Per Person

June 2018

Wednesday 6th June 2018

Fareham & Portchester Castle Shopping & Sightseeing

Adult - £15.50

Child - £12.50

Senior - £14.50

Saturday 9th June 2018

Bucklers Hard & Beaulieu Village

£11.00 Per Person

Admission not included

July 2018

Griggrose travel is working on their holiday Brochure for 2018.
Please come back or call dTk Group on 0800 999 8784 option 3, to be added to our mailing list.